FREE LIVE EVENT

Tuesday 1 December 2020

4pm UK / 5pm CET / 11am EST/ 8am PST

FREE LIVE EVENT

Tuesday 1 December 2020

4pm UK / 5pm CET / 11am EST/ 8am PST

Spreadsheets. Reimagined.

Join Squirrel’s Donald McCormick and Mark Hudson for a fast-paced 30 minute live event. They’ll show you how easy it is to build stunning interactive content from your spreadsheets and deliver it with one click in PowerPoint, via the web or even embed in your websites. 


Join the live event to learn…

  • How you can transform your ordinary spreadsheets into extraordinary interactive content 
  • How you can bring your PowerPoint presentations to life with dynamic content and engage your co-workers
  • How easy it is to share your content with your colleagues with a single mouse click
  • How you can use your spreadsheet skills to build interactive applications with no coding needed. 

    It’s FREE to join!

    Unable to attend live? No problem. Sign up anyway and we’ll send you a link to the recording after the live event.

    Register here
    Mark Hudson

    Mark Hudson

    With over 25 years of experience, Mark is as passionate as ever about BI. He founded Blue Edge Software and Antivia, and is now Chief Revenue Officer at Squirrel365.

    Donald MacCormick, Chief Strategy Officer at Squirrel365

    Donald MacCormick

    Donald has spent over 20 years in BI, Business Modelling and Analytics with Crystal Decisions, Business Objects, SAP, Antivia, and InsightSoftware. He is now Chief Strategy Officer at Squirrel365.

    Privacy Policy  | Hosted by Squirrel365