FREE LIVE EVENT

Thursday 5 November

10am EST / 3pm UK / 4pm CET
FREE LIVE EVENT

Thursday 5 November

10am EST / 3pm UK / 4pm CET

How Salesforce use Value Calculators to enable customers to better understand their ROI and drive cloud adoption

Making the decision to move your business systems to the cloud can be a daunting prospect for a company. That’s why Salesforce empower their customers and account teams to use Value Calculators to help discover the real return on investment that customers will benefit from. By collaborating using these calculators they create more successful business cases plus give greater visibility and understanding of the benefits Salesforce’s FSM cloud delivers.

Join us, as Ziv Barzilay (Director of Product Marketing at Salesforce) chats to Donald MacCormick (Chief Strategy Officer at Squirrel365) on how they achieved this, the value it is delivering, and the role Squirrel played in the project.

Join the live event to learn…

  • How Salesforce use Value Calculators to help customers better understand the ROI of their products.
  • The key role they play in helping drive the sales process.
  • Why Value Calculators are a key resource in helping to create more successful business cases.
  • The role Squirrel played in helping Salesforce create sophisticated Value Calculators with no code.

It’s FREE to join!

Unable to attend live? No problem. Sign up anyway and we’ll send you a link to the recording after the live event.

Register here
David Behr, BI leader at USPI

Ziv Barzilay

Ziv Barzilay is a Director of Product Marketing at Salesforce. In this role he leads the development of new Business Value Discovery tools to help customers realize the value of Salesforce solutions. Prior to joining Salesforce, Ziv worked in a variety of product marketing, product management, and field service roles in the Semiconductors space. Ziv holds a B.S.E degree in Electrical Engineering from Arizona State University. 

Donald MacCormick, Chief Strategy Officer at Squirrel365

Donald MacCormick

Donald has spent over 20 years in BI, Business Modelling and Analytics with Crystal Decisions, Business Objects, SAP, Antivia, and InsightSoftware. He is now Chief Strategy Officer at Squirrel365.

Privacy Policy  | Hosted by Squirrel365