Events to inspire

Learn from Squirrel experts and customers like you by signing up for a live event or browsing our back catalog of on-demand webinars.

Upcoming events

Thurs 5th Nov 2020 at 10am EST / 3pm UK / 4pm CET

 

Join the live event to learn…

  • How Salesforce use Value Calculators to help customers better understand the ROI of their products.
  • The key role they play in helping drive the sales process.
  • Why Value Calculators are a key resource in helping to create more successful business cases.
  • The role Squirrel played in helping Salesforce create sophisticated Value Calculators with no code.

On-Demand events

Mark Hudson and Donald MacCormick show you how to easily create stunning interactive content from your spreadsheets for PowerPoint and the web.

David Behr (VP of BI & Analytics at USPI/Tenet Health) chats to Donald MacCormick on how USPI delivered an award winning COVID-19 staffing & supplies application in just 3 weeks.

Replacing end of life Xcelsius and SAP Dashboards

Hear from Mark Hudson and Donald MacCormick as they explain how Squirrel helps you to move on from Xcelsius/SAP Dashboards by replacing your flash content with HTML.